Skip to main content

Meet Luka

Being born and raised on the North-West coast of Tasmania I have a great love and appreciation for nature and the outdoors. This is the part of home which I miss the most, but when I get the chance I love to go camping and explore new areas of Victoria, and the rest of Australia.

At the start of 2020, I made the move to leave home in Tasmania to begin full-time study at Deakin University in Melbourne.  

My journey in the fitness world has not just been a career choice, it has been an extension of my lifelong passion for sports and health. From the early days I was always being active and playing and this has led to me playing as many as possible including football, soccer, cricket, basketball, tennis, squash, golf and touch football.  

I have a great love of music which was developed through my Dad owning a music shop and always being around live performances, whether it was a local band or attending music festivals with family from when I was 8 years old. One of the things I love about Melbourne is the great exposure to events and gigs. As a result, I always have a ticket to an upcoming gig or I a music festival I'm looking forward to attending in the near future.  

×
Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

Resistance Training - Empowering Women Both Physic...
Staying Merry & Healthy

Related Posts

 

Comments

No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Monday, 17 June 2024